Sole solution and oxygen ionization of OxygenConcept

for commercial and private use

Sole plant for spa and wellness

A soothing climate with salty air as at the sea due to solever fog is possible in the sauna not only on holiday. Sole plants offer interval operation, which can be individually adjusted according to the operator’s wishes – the size is scalable for different plant sizes.

By ultrasonic atomization of the brine solution, the velvety brine nebula is distributed throughout the room. This has a positive effect on the respiratory tract and , in combination with heat, has a very relaxing effect on the muscles. For this purpose, the brine helps with skin diseases and ensures general regeneration of the body. The salty air promotes the strengthening of the immune and circulatory system, activation of the metabolism and ensures a good mood.

Sole solution and oxygen ionization of Oxygen Conzept

The concept

“Water with a high proportion of mineral salts such as iodine and sulfur has been a cure for centuries. Inhalation of microfine brine particles, so-called aerosols, causes mucous membranes to swell and has an anti-inflammatoryeffect. In the case of respiratory diseases, secretion is better coughed up and the cough ingessation decreases. In addition, the inhaled aerosols stimulate blood circulation to the lungs. The lungs and respiratory tract are cleaned of bacteria and allergens and thus provide noticeable relief,e.g. allergy sufferers.

Very good treatment results can be achieved for skin diseases. With regular use verbessert improves the skin’s skin gesunder Haut. The skin is fine-pored and better Circulation. Radiantly fresh appearance is the result.” OxygenConcept

Benefits for your health

  • “up to six times higher oxygen uptake due to activation of red blood cells
  • calmer, deeper sleep and therefore higher willingness to perform
  • Complaints such as migraine, tinitus or cardiovascularproblems can be alleviated
  • lower tendency to acidify muscles
  • Stimulation of the body’s own defences
  • helpful for circulatory disorders
  • Increased ability to concentrate
  • Mitigating Mood Swings” OxygenConcept

Products

Ultrasonic nebulizer "SeaClimate" (private)

The SeaClimate ultrasonic nebulizer produces a dry and resusating brine mist.
Installation in existing systems – e.g. in infrared cabins – is possible without any problems. Steam baths, caldai and tepidariums are conceivable as other environments. It makes sense to use it especially in artificial salt caves or salt rooms, because the salinity in the air is effectively increased by the SeaClimate ultrasonic nebulizer.

  • Aerosol spectrum: 0.5 to 5 microns
  • Flow: max. 10 l/min (bacteria filter)
  • Room size: up to 30 m3 in continuous operation
  • Operating voltage: 230 volts AC/50 Hz
  • Power consumption: 35 W
  • Dimensions: 30 cm W x 70 cm H x 30 cm D
  • Silicone hose, blue: Standard 1 m

Ultrasonic nebulizer "SeaClimate" (commercial)

Installation in existing systems – e.g. infrared cabins – is possible without any problems. Steam baths, caldai and tepidariums are conceivable as other environments. It makes sense to use it especially in artificial salt caves or salt rooms, because the salinity in the air is effectively increased by the SeaClimate ultrasonic nebulizer.

  • Aerosol spectrum: 0.5 to 5 microns
  • Flow: max. 10 l/min (bacteria filter)
  • Room size: up to 30 m3 in continuous operation
  • Operating voltage: 230 volts AC/50 Hz
  • Power consumption: 35 W
  • Dimensions: 30 cm W x 70 cm H x 30 cm D
  • Silicone hose, blue: Standard 1 m

Sea Climate Power Edition I (Oxygen & Ionization)

Negative ionization and oxygen ensure your well-being. SeaClimate Power Edition extracts oxygen from the ambient air and concentrates it on over 90 percent. Dropped into a room or cabin, his measurable share then rises from 20.9 percent to 27 percent. This result is supplemented by the negative ionization by a further plus.

  • Flow 10 l/min
  • Room size up to 18 m3
  • Features O2
  • Concentration 90 to 95 Oxygen Monitor
  • Ionization > 5 million negative ions per needle/cm3/sec-4 needles per ceiling ionization module
  • Operating voltage 230 volts AC/50 Hz
  • Power consumption 460 W
  • Dimensions 47 cm W x 56 cm H x 28.5 cm D
  • Weight 36 kg
  • Air hose, blue standard 10 m, optional up to 20 m

Sea Climate Exclusive Private

The SeaClimate Exclusive Edition adapts to the special requirements of private users. Choose the right combination from the three components brine, ionization and oxygen. Depending on your local conditions, you decide on the ionization head or the ceiling ionization. In addition, it is possible to regulate the flow quantity as required.

  • Flow: 1-5 l/min
  • Room size: up to 5 m3
  • Features: O2 concentration 90 to 95; Oxygen monitor
  • Ionisation: > 5million negative ionia per needle/cm3/sec. ? 4 needles per ceiling ionization module
  • Operating voltage: 230 volts AC/50 Hz
  • Power Consumption: 460 W
  • Dimensions; 39 cm W x 59 cm H x 30 cm D Weight 24 kg
  • Air hose, blue: standard 10m, optional up to 20 m

Sea Climate Power Edition II

Negative ionization and oxygen ensure your well-being. SeaClimate Power Edition extracts oxygen from the ambient air and concentrates it on over 90 percent. Dropped into a room or cabin, his measurable share then rises from 20.9 percent to 27 percent. This result is supplemented by the negative ionization by a further plus.

  • Flow 2 x 5 l/min
  • Room size up to 25 m3
    Features O2
  • Concentration 90 to 95 Oxygen Monitor
  • Ionization > 5 million negative ions per needle/cm3/sec – 4 needles per ceiling ionization module
  • Operating voltage 230 volts AC/50 Hz
  • Power consumption 460 W
  • Dimensions 47 cm W x 56 cm H x 28.5 cm D
  • Weight 36 kg
  • Air hose, blue standard 10 m, optional up to 20 m
  • Ceiling ionization module

Sea Climate Exclusive I commercial

Increase in oxygen content for more energy and performance enhancement. Including a ceiling ionization module.

  • Flow: 1-9 l/min
  • Room size: up to 12 m3
  • Features: O2
  • Concentration 90 to 95 Oxygen Monitor
  • Ionisation: > 5million negative ionia per needle/cm3/sec. ? 4 needles per ceiling ionization modu
  • Operating voltage: 230 volts AC/50 Hz
  • Power Consumption: 460 W
  • Dimensions: 47 cm W x 67 cm H x 37 cm D
  • Weight: 24 kg
  • Air hose, blue: standard 10m, optional up to 20 m

Hurricane Disinfection and Odour Removal

With the Hurricane you can quickly and thoroughly disinfect large bottles and rooms. Simply fill one of the natural surface disinfectants, switch on and radiate the fog onto the surface. Since you don’t have to wipe by hand, it is ideal for use in large rooms, horse boxes, trailers, etc. In addition, odours can also be removed with the natural (and 100 biodegradable) disinfectants.

  • Engine power 750 W
  • Flow rate 189.0 ? 266.0 ml / min
  • Particle size 5-25 microns
  • Tank capacity 4 litres
  • Weight 2.9 kg

Individual advice from Fire & Ice

Fire & Ice offers individual professional advice. Thanks to special training in all adjacent disciplines, we have basic expertise in the installation and function of the individual device types.

Matching accessories

Sole 5 Dead Sea Salt

The high concentration of our brine, compared to other products, promotes rapid coughing and swelling of the airways. The “Dead Sea” brine contains a lot of magnesium salts.
The advantage over normal table salt is that the magnesium content has a relaxing effect (athletes know this effect well and do not take magnesium for free against cramps). In addition, a comparative study by the University of Graz shows that the “Dead Sea” brine reduces stress by reducing the development of free radicals. Normal saline solution did not have this effect in the study.

Chicken Feeder

The Chicken Feeder is screwed onto the bottle with the brine and ensures that it drips into the nebulization chamber in regular drops so that an even inhalation mist can be created.
Exchange:
The Chicken Feeder should be changed every 4-6 weeks, but at the latest when it starts to rust. Since the wear depends on the quality of the ambient air, it should be checked regularly and if possible one specimen should be in stock for replacement.

Fog chamber

Fog chamber for ultrasonic nebulizers. Consumables for the use of ultrasonic nebulizers.

In the fog chamber the nebulation takes place and it should therefore always be in perfect condition.

Exchange:
The fog chamber should be changed every 4-6 weeks at the latest.

  • Flow: 1-5 l/min
  • Room size: up to 5 m3
  • Features: O2 concentration 90 to 95; Oxygen monitor
  • Ionisation: > 5million negative ionia per needle/cm3/sec. ? 4 needles per ceiling ionization module
  • Operating voltage: 230 volts AC/50 Hz
  • Power Consumption: 460 W
  • Dimensions; 39 cm W x 59 cm H x 30 cm D Weight 24 kg
  • Air hose, blue: standard 10m, optional up to 20 m

Get health with Fire & Ice

Saltstones

Many possibilities for interior design with the salt blocks of Fire & Ice. Through a pleasant play of light, the salt stones have a beneficial effect on our emotional well-being and give us the invigorating freshness. It is a wonderful addition for both private and public spaces.

Previous
Next

Infrared emitters

Different variants of infrared emitters, both surface, ceramic and magnesium emitters, as well as deep heat emitters and full-spectrum emitters. Short heating times, low temperatures for minor physical stress as well as high-quality accessories such as colour light devices and infrared cabin facilities clearly speak for this type of sauna.

Previous
Next

Advice from A-Z

Bild Georg Zelger

We advise you online and by phone. No matter which request you have or which advice you are looking for, we have specialists in our company for every request, who offer you a friendly, customer-oriented advice. You can't find a specific product in our range? We are constantly accepting new products. Please do not hesitate to contact us, we try to fulfill every wish. We also support you in the implementation of your project from planning to turnkey handover.

Solelösung und Sauerstoff-Ionisierung von OxygenConcept

für den gewerblichen und privaten Einsatz

Soleanlage für Spa und Wellness

Ein wohltuendes Klima mit salzhaltiger Luft wie am Meer durch Solevernebelung ist möglich in der Sauna nicht nur im Urlaub. Soleanlagen bieten Intervallbetrieb, welcher ganz individuell nach Betreiberwunsch eingestellt werden kann – die Größe ist skalierbar für verschiedene Anlagengrößen.

Durch Ultraschallzerstäubung der Solelösung verteilt sich der samtfeine Solenebel im ganzen Raum. Dieser hat einen positiven Effekt auf die Atemwege und hat – in Verbindung mit Wärme – eine sehr entspannende Wirkung auf die Muskulatur. Dazu hilft die Sole bei Hauterkrankungen und sorgt für allgemeine Regeneration des Körpers. Die salzige Luft fördert die Stärkung des Immun- und Kreislaufsystems, Aktivierung des Stoffwechsels und sorgt für gute Laune.

Solelösung und Sauerstoff-Ionisierung von Oxygen Conzept

Das Konzept

„Wasser mit einem hohen Anteil an Mineralsalzen wie z. B. Jod und Sulfur ist ein seit Jahrhunderten als Sole anerkanntes Heilmittel.  Das Einatmen mikrofeiner Solepartikel, sogenannte Aerosole, lässt Schleimhäute abschwellen und wirkt entzündungshemmend. Bei Atemwegserkrankungen wird Sekret besser abgehustet und der Hustenreiz sinkt. Darüber hinaus regen die eingeatmeten Aerosole die Durchblutung der Lungenflügel an. Lunge und Atemtrakt werden von Bakterien und Allergenen gereinigt und verschaffen so, z. B. Allergikern, spürbare Erleichterung.

Bei Hautkrankheiten lassen sich sehr gute Behandlungsergebnisse erzielen. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung verbessert sich das Hautbild gesunder Haut. Die Haut wird feinporiger und besser durchblutet. Strahlend frisches Aussehen ist das Ergebnis.“ OxygenConcept

Vorteile für Ihre Gesundheit

  • „bis zu sechsfach höhere Sauerstoffaufnahme durch Aktivierung der roten Blutkörperchen
  • ruhigerer, tieferer Schlaf und dadurch höhere Leistungsbereitschaft
  • Beschwerden wie Migräne, Tinitus oder Herz-Kreislauf-Probleme können gelindert werden
  • geringere Tendenz zur Übersäuerung der Muskulatur
  • Anregung der körpereigenen Abwehrkräfte
  • hilfreich bei Durchblutungsstörunge
  • Erhöhung der Konzentrationsfähigkeit
  • Milderung von Stimmungsschwankungen“ OxygenConcept

Produkte

Ultraschallvernebler "SeaClimate" (privat)

Der SeaClimate Ultraschallvernebler erzeugt einen trockenen und lungengängigen Solenebel.
Die Installation in bereits bestehende Anlagen – z.B. in Infrarotkabinen – ist problemlos möglich. Dampfbäder, Kaldarien und Tepidarien sind als weitere Umgebungen denkbar. Sinnvoll ist ein Einsatz vor allem in künstlich angelegten Salzgrotten bzw. Salzräumen, weil der Salzgehalt in der Luft durch den SeaClimate Ultraschallvernebler effektiv angehoben wird.

  • Aerosolspektrum: 0,5 bis 5 Mikron
  • Flow: max. 10 l/min (Bakterienfilter)
  • Raumgröße: bis 30 m3 bei Dauerbetrieb
  • Betriebsspannung: 230 Volt AC/50 Hz
  • Leistungsaufnahme: 35 W
  • Abmessungen: 30 cm B x 70 cm H x 30 cm T
  • Silikonschlauch, blau: Standard 1 m

Ultraschallvernebler "SeaClimate" (gewerblich)

Die Installation in bereits bestehende Anlagen – z.B.  Infrarotkabinen – ist problemlos möglich. Dampfbäder, Kaldarien und Tepidarien sind als weitere Umgebungen denkbar. Sinnvoll ist ein Einsatz vor allem in künstlich angelegten Salzgrotten bzw. Salzräumen, weil der Salzgehalt in der Luft durch den SeaClimate Ultraschallvernebler effektiv angehoben wird.

  • Aerosolspektrum: 0,5 bis 5 Mikron
  • Flow: max. 10 l/min (Bakterienfilter)
  • Raumgröße: bis 30 m3 bei Dauerbetrieb
  • Betriebsspannung: 230 Volt AC/50 Hz
  • Leistungsaufnahme: 35 W
  • Abmessungen: 30 cm B x 70 cm H x 30 cm T
  • Silikonschlauch, blau: Standard 1 m

Sea Climate Power Edition I (Sauerstoff & Ionisation)

Negative Ionisation und Sauerstoff sorgen für Ihr Wohlbefinden. SeaClimate Power Edition gewinnt Sauerstoff aus der Umgebungsluft und konzentriert ihn auf über 90 Prozent. Abgegeben in einen Raum oder in eine Kabine steigt sein messbarer Anteil hier anschließend von 20,9 Prozent bis zu 27 Prozent an. Dieses Ergebnis wird durch die negative Ionisation um ein weiteres Plus ergänzt.

  • Flow 10 l/min 
  • Raumgröße  bis 18 m3 
  • Merkmale O2
  • Konzentration 90% bis 95%  Sauerstoffmonitor 
  • Ionisation > 5 Mio. negative Ionen pro Nadel/cm3/sec-4 Nadeln pro Deckenionisationsmodul
  • Betriebsspannung 230 Volt AC/50 Hz 
  • Leistungsaufnahme 460 W
  • Abmessungen 47 cm B x 56 cm H x 28,5 cm T 
  • Gewicht 36 kg 
  • Luftschlauch, blau  Standard 10 m, optional bis 20 m

Sea Climate Exclusive Privat

Die SeaClimate Exclusive Edition passt sich an den besonderen Anforderungen von privaten Nutzern. Aus den drei Komponenten Sole, Ionisation und Sauerstoff wählen Sie die passende Kombination. Entsprechend Ihren Gegebenheiten vor Ort entscheiden Sie sich für den Ionisationskopf oder die Deckenionisation. Zudem ist es möglich, die Flowmenge nach Bedarf zu regulieren. 

  • Flow: 1-5 l/min  
  • Raumgröße: bis 5 m3  
  • Merkmale: O2 Konzentration 90% bis 95%; Sauerstoffmonitor  
  • Ionisation: >5Mio. negative Ionien pro Nadel/ cm3/sec. ? 4 Nadeln pro Deckenionisationsmodul 
  • Betriebsspannung: 230 Volt AC/50 Hz
  • Leistungsaufnahme: 460 W 
  • Abmessung; 39 cm B x 59 cm H x 30 cm T  Gewicht 24 kg 
  • Luftschlauch, blau: Standard 10m, optional bis 20 m 

Sea Climate Power Edition II

Negative Ionisation und Sauerstoff sorgen für Ihr Wohlbefinden. SeaClimate Power Edition gewinnt Sauerstoff aus der Umgebungsluft und konzentriert ihn auf über 90 Prozent. Abgegeben in einen Raum oder in eine Kabine steigt sein messbarer Anteil hier anschließend von 20,9 Prozent bis zu 27 Prozent an. Dieses Ergebnis wird durch die negative Ionisation um ein weiteres Plus ergänzt.

  • Flow 2 x 5 l/min 
  • Raumgröße  bis 25 m3 
    Merkmale O2
  • Konzentration 90% bis 95%  Sauerstoffmonitor 
  • Ionisation > 5 Mio. negative Ionen pro Nadel/cm3/sec – 4 Nadeln pro Deckenionisationsmodul
  • Betriebsspannung 230 Volt AC/50 Hz 
  • Leistungsaufnahme 460 W
  • Abmessungen 47 cm B x 56 cm H x 28,5 cm T 
  • Gewicht 36 kg 
  • Luftschlauch, blau  Standard 10 m, optional bis 20 m
  • Deckenionisationsmodul

Sea Climate Exclusive I gewerblich

Anhebung des Sauerstoffgehaltes für mehr Energie und Leistungssteigerung. Inklusive eines Deckenionisationsmoduls.

  • Flow: 1-9 l/min  
  • Raumgröße: bis 12 m3  
  • Merkmale: O2
  • Konzentration 90% bis 95%  Sauerstoffmonitor  
  • Ionisation: >5Mio. negative Ionien pro Nadel/ cm3/sec. ? 4 Nadeln pro Deckenionisationsmodu
  • Betriebsspannung: 230 Volt AC/50 Hz 
  • Leistungsaufnahme: 460 W 
  • Abmessung: 47 cm B x 67 cm H x 37 cm T  
  • Gewicht: 24 kg 
  • Luftschlauch, blau: Standard 10m, optional bis 20 m

Hurricane Desinfektions- und Geruchsbeseitigung

Mit dem Hurricane kann man große Fläschen und Räume schnell und gründlich desinfizieren. Einfach eines der natürlichen Flächendesinfektionsmittel einfüllen, anschalten und den Nebel auf die Fläche strahlen. Da man nicht von Hand nachwischen muss ist er optimal für den Einsatz in großen Räumen, Pferdeboxen, Anhängern etc. geeignet. Zusätzlich lassen sich mit den natürlichen (und 100% biologisch abbaubaren) Desinfektionsmittel auch Gerüche entfernen.

  • Motorleistung 750 W  
  • Durchflussleistung 189,0 ? 266,0 ml / min  
  • Partikelgröße 5-25µm  
  • Tankinhalt 4 Liter   
  • Gewicht 2,9 kg    

Individuelle Beratung von Fire & Ice

Fire & Ice bietet individuelle professionelle Beratung. Dank spezieller Ausbildung in allen angrenzenden Fachrichtungen, verfügen wir über grundlegendes Fachwissen über Einbau und Funktion der einzelnen Gerätetypen.

Passendes Zubehör

Sole 5% Totes-Meer-Salz

Die, im Vergleich mit anderen Produkten, hohe Konzentration unserer Sole fördert das schnelle Abhusten und Abschwellen der Atemwege. Die „Totes Meer“ Sole enthält besonders viele Magnesiumsalze.
Der Vorteil gegenüber normalem Kochsalz besteht darin, dass die Magnesiumanteile entspannend wirken (Sportler kennen diesen Effekt gut und nehmen nicht umsonst Magnesium gegen Krämpfe). Außerdem belegt eine Vergleichs-Studie der Universität Graz, dass die „Totes Meer“-Sole Stress reduziert, indem die Entstehung von freien Radikalen reduziert wird. Normale Kochsalzlösung hatte in der Studie diesen Effekt nicht.

Chicken Feeder

Der Chicken Feeder wird auf die Flasche mit der Sole geschraubt und sorgt dafür, dass sie in regelmäßigen Tropfen in die Verneblungskammer tropft, damit ein gleichmäßiger Inhalationsnebel erzeugt werden kann.
Austausch:
Der Chicken Feeder sollte alle 4-6 Wochen gewechselt werden, jedoch spätestens, wenn er anfängt zu rosten. Da der Verschleiß von der Qualität der Umgebungsluft abhängt, sollte man ihn regelmäßig kontrollieren und möglichst ein Exemplar für den Austausch vorrätig haben.

Nebelkammer

Nebelkammer für Ultraschallvernebler. Verbrauchsmaterialien für die Nutzung von Ultraschallvernebler.

In der Nebelkammer findet die Verneblung statt und sie sollte daher immer in einem einwandfreien Zustand sein. 

Austausch:
Die Nebelkammer sollte spätestens alle 4-6 Wochen gewechselt werden.

  • Flow: 1-5 l/min  
  • Raumgröße: bis 5 m3  
  • Merkmale: O2 Konzentration 90% bis 95%; Sauerstoffmonitor  
  • Ionisation: >5Mio. negative Ionien pro Nadel/ cm3/sec. ? 4 Nadeln pro Deckenionisationsmodul 
  • Betriebsspannung: 230 Volt AC/50 Hz
  • Leistungsaufnahme: 460 W 
  • Abmessung; 39 cm B x 59 cm H x 30 cm T  Gewicht 24 kg 
  • Luftschlauch, blau: Standard 10m, optional bis 20 m 

Mehr Gesundheit mit Fire & Ice

Salzsteine

Viele Möglichkeiten für die Raumgestaltung mit den Salzsteinen von Fire & Ice. Durch ein angenehmes Lichtspiel haben die Salzsteine eine wohltuende Wirkung auf unser emotionales Befinden und verleihen uns die belebende Frische. Es ist eine wunderbare Ergänzung sowohl für die privaten als auch für die öffentlichen Räume.

Voriger
Nächster

Infrarotstrahler

Unterschiedliche Varianten von Infrarotstrahler, sowohl Flächen-, Keramik- und Magnesiumstrahler, als auch Tiefenwärmestrahler und Vollspektrumstrahler. Kurze Aufheizzeiten, niedrige Temperaturen für kleinere körperliche Belastung sowie hochwertiges Zubehör wie Farblichtgeräte und Infrarotkabineneinrichtungen sprechen klar für diese Saunaart.

Voriger
Nächster

Beratung von A-Z

Bild Georg Zelger

Wir beraten Sie online und telefonisch. Egal welche Anfrage Sie haben oder welchen Rat Sie suchen, wir haben für jedes Anliegen Fachkräfte in unserem Haus, die Ihnen eine freundliche, kundenorientierte Beratung bieten. Sie finden ein bestimmtes Produkt nicht in unserem Sortiment? Wir nehmen laufend neue Produkte auf. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns anzusprechen, wir versuchen, jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen. Auch bei der Umsetzung Ihres Projektes unterstützen wir Sie von der Planung bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe.​